Corvette Mike Secret Vault

Corvette Mike Information

(714) 630-0700 | Fax: (714) 630-0777

1133 North Tustin Avenue | Anaheim, California 92807

Business Hours

Showroom

Monday - Friday 8 am to 6 pm | Saturday 10 am to 4 pm
Sunday by appointment only

Service

Monday - Friday 8 am to 5 pm | Saturday and Sunday Closed

Parts & Wheels

Monday - Friday 8 am to 5 pm | Saturday and Sunday Closed

Email Addresses

Sales: sales@corvettemike.com

Service: service@corvettemike.com

Accounting: accounting@corvettemike.com

Parts: parts@corvettemike.com

Ask Mike: corvettemike@corvettemike.com

Jeff Romm: jeff@corvettemike.com

Vice President, Sales & Marketing - Paul Vietro: paul@corvettemike.com

General Information & Artwork: info@corvettemike.com

Accounting: accounting@corvettemike.com

Web Page: webmaster@corvettemike.com

If you're not familiar with the area, Click here to get directions using MAPQUEST

We're located off the 91 Riverside Freeway in Anaheim. Exit on Tustin Avenue and go North for 1/4 mile. We're on the left hand side, just past La Palma Avenue.

Map to Corvette Mike