Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Corvette Mike

1133 North Tustin Avenue
Anaheim, California 92807

Office: (714) 630-0700
Fax: (714) 630-0777

BUSINESS HOURS

Showroom

Monday – Friday: 9 am to 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 4 pm
Sunday by appointment only

Service
Monday – Friday: 8 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Parts & Wheels
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am to 5 pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Please note that hours may vary depending on holidays and special events.

CONTACT US

Sales: sales@corvettemike.com
Service: service@corvettemike.com
Consignment: consignment@corvettemike.com
Parts: parts@corvettemike.com
Wheels: wheels@corvettemike.com
Ask Mike: corvettemike@corvettemike.com
Jeff Romm: jeff@corvettemike.com
Vice President, Sales & Marketing – Paul Vietro: paul@corvettemike.com
General Information & Artwork: info@corvettemike.com
Accounting: accounting@corvettemike.com
Web Page: webmaster@corvettemike.com

FIND US ON THE MAP

Back to top