Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Corvette Mike Used Corvettes for Sale

Corvette Mike
1133 North Tustin Avenue, Anaheim, California 92807
Office: (714) 630-0700 | Fax: (714) 630-0777

Call or Text For Immediate Sales Assistance

Jeff Romm Corvette Mike

Jeff Romm
(661) 510-3486
Facetime Logo

Troy Worrell Corvette Mike

Troy Worrell
(714) 712-0060
Facetime Logo

Sales
Sales: sales@corvettemike.com
Sales Manager – Jeff Romm: jeff@corvettemike.com
Internet Sales/Marketing/Operations – Troy Worrell: troy@corvettemike.com

Service, Consignment, Parts or Wheels
Service: service@corvettemike.com
Consignment: consignment@corvettemike.com
Parts: parts@corvettemike.com
Wheels: wheels@corvettemike.com
Ask Mike: corvettemike@corvettemike.com

Administrative/Office
Vice President, Sales & Marketing – Paul Vietro: paul@corvettemike.com
General Information & Artwork: info@corvettemike.com
Accounting: accounting@corvettemike.com
Web Page: webmaster@corvettemike.com

Click here for Hours & Location

Back to top